Anton ROSPUTKO

Anton Rosputko was born in Jūrmala (Latvia) in 1993. Anton Rosputko has won prizes at many international competitions, like: 1st Prize at the International competition for young pianists «Gradus ad Parnassum» (Kaunas, Lithuania, 2004); 2nd Prize at the 3. Open Russian competition for young pianists (Kaliningrad, 2005); 3rd Prize at the International Competition for young pianists "Virtuosi per musica di pianoforte" in Ústí nad Labem (Czech Republic, 2005); Schumer prize at the International Competition for young pianists in Enschede (The Netherlands, 2006); 2nd Prize (2007) and 1st Prize (2010) at the International competition for young pianists "Jūrmala" (Latvia).


From 1998 he studied at the Jūrmala Music College where his teachers were Tatyana Pavliuchenko and Jānis Maļeckis. From 2010 to 2017 Anton Rosputko studied at the Mozarteum University of Salzburg in the class of Pavel Gililov and finished his bachelor and master studies with distinction. Since 2017 he is studying at the International Piano Academy "Incontri col maestro" in Imola (Italy) in the class of Professor Boris Petrushansky.


Anton Rosputko received a prize of the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Latvia in 2005, 2006 and 2008, as well as Latvian Award "Recognition" in 2009. In 2012 he received the scholarship of "Hübel" Foundation. He is a prizewinner of the Mozarteum International Summer Academy (Salzburg, Austria, 2009), the participation at a gala concert of which gave him an opportunity to take part in the famous Salzburg Festival. Anton Rosputko took part at the masterclasses of Armen Babakhanian, Arkadiy Sevidov, Pavel Gililov, Sergej Maltsev, Anatol Ugorski, Peter Tacács, Jacques Rouvier, Matti Raekallio, Wolfgang Manz and Boris Petrushansky. In 2014 he took part at a project of the Department of the Keyboard Instruments at the Mozarteum University called "Les Préludes", during which a concert trip to Italy was organised. Anton Rosputko receives a scholarship from the International Academy of Music in Liechtenstein and participates regularly in the intensive music weeks and activities offered by the Academy.


Anton Rosputko was a participant of the Kaunas Festival in Lithuania in 2006 and 2010. As a soloist with orchestra he has performed with Latvian National Symphony Orchestra and Normunds Vaicis, "Sinfonia Concertante" Orchestra and Andris Vecumnieks, Kaunas City Orchestra and Modestas Pitrenas, Liepāja Symphony "Amber Sound" Orchestra and Tadeusz Wojciechowski. Anton Rosputko has performed in Latvia, Lithuania, Russia, the Czech Republic, Germany, Austria, Italy, Liechtenstein, Switzerland and the Netherlands. The halls where his performances have taken place include the Great Hall and the Vienna Hall of the Mozarteum Foundation, the Solitär Hall of the Mozarteum University, the Great Concert Hall of the University of Music and Performing Arts Munich, the Great Hall of the University of Music and Theatre »Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy« Leipzig, the Concert Hall of Kaliningrad Regional Philharmoniс Society, the Great Hall of Kaunas State Philharmonic Society, Riga House of the Blackheads, Riga House of Moscow, the Great Hall of Latvian National Opera, and Dzintari Concert Hall.

Антон РОСПУТЬКО

Антон Роспутько родился в Юрмале (Латвия) в 1993 году. Антон Роспутько выиграл призы на многих международных конкурсах, таких как: 1-я премия Международного конкурса молодых пианистов «Gradus ad Parnassum» (Каунас, Литва, 2004); 2-я премия на III Открытом российском конкурсе молодых пианистов (Калининград, 2005); 3-я премия Международного конкурса молодых пианистов «Виртуозы  фортепиано» в Усти-над-Лабеме (Чехия, 2005 г.); Приз Шумера на Международном конкурсе молодых пианистов в Энсхеде (Нидерланды, 2006 г.); 2-я премия (2007) и 1-я премия (2010) на Международном конкурсе молодых пианистов «Юрмала» (Латвия)                                                                   

С 1998 года учился в Юрмальском музыкальном училище, где его учителями были Татьяна Павлюченко и Янис Малецкий. С 2010 года Антон Роспутько учится в  университете Моцартеум Зальцбурга, где его педагогом является профессор Павел Гилилов. В 2015 году он получил степень «Бакалавр искусств» в Концерт-пианистических исследованиях и в2017 году закончил учится на степень «Магистр искусств».

Антон Роспутько получил премию Министерства культуры Латвийской Республики в 2005, 2006 и 2008 годах, а также латвийскую премию «Признание» в 2009 году. В 2012 году он получил стипендию Фонда «Хюбель». Он лауреат Международной летней академии Моцартеума (Зальцбург, Австрия, 2009), участие в гала-концерте, которого дало ему возможность принять участие в знаменитом Зальцбургском фестивале. Антон Роспутько принял участие в мастер-классах Армена Бабаханяна, Аркадия Севидова, Павла Гилилова, Сергея Мальцева, Анатолия Угорского, Питера Такача, Жак Рувье, Матти Ракаллио, Вольфганга Манца и Бориса Петрушанского. В 2014 году он принял участие в проекте отдела клавиатурных инструментов в  университете Моцартеум под названием «Les Préludes», в ходе которого была организована концертная поездка в Италию.

Антон Роспутько был участником Каунасского фестиваля в Литве в 2006 и 2010 годах. В качестве солиста с оркестром, он выступал с Латвийским национальным симфоническим оркестром дирижёр  Нормунд Вайсис, оркестром  Sinfonia Concertante дирижёр Андрис Вецумниекс, Каунасским городским оркестром дирижёр Modestas Pitrenas, Лиепая Симфонический оркестр «Amber Sound» дирижёр Тадеуш Войцеховский. Антон Роспутько выступал в Латвии, Литве, России, Чехии, Германии, Австрии, Италии и Нидерландах. Залы, где проходили его выступления, включают Большой зал и Венский зал Фонда Моцартеума, Солитарский зал университета Моцартеум, Большой концертный зал Университета музыки и исполнительских искусств Мюнхен, Большой зал Университета Музыка и театр »Феликс Мендельсон Бартольди« Лейпциг,в самом высокогорном концертном зале расположенном на высоте 1800 метров над уровнем моря в Сан - Кристофе,Австрии.

В октябре 2017 года Антон Роспутько закончил Музыкальный университет Моцартеум, получил степень « Магистр искусств» и поступил в высшую музыкальную академию international Piano Academy "Incontri col Maestro"  Имола,в класс профессора Бориса Петрушанского в Италии.